CAEAA logo




 

 

CAEAA Board of Directors

President

Cyndi Parulan-Colfer

Hacienda La Puente Adult and Continuing Education

cpcolfer@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


Immediate Past Presidents

Cherise Moore, Ph.D.

CALPRO

cherise143@ymail.com


Vice President/Membership

JoDee Slyter
Corona-Norco Adult School  jslyter@cnusd.k12.ca.us


Vice President/Legislation

Bob Harper, Ed. D.

Campbell Adult and Community Education

bharper@cuhsd.org


VicePresident/Communications

Rocky Bettar

Rowland Adult and Community Education

rbettar@rowland.k12.ca.us


Treasurer

Veronica Montes
Culver City Adult School
veronicamontes@ccusd.org


Secretary

Jodi Loeffler

Bakersfield Adult School

jodi_loeffler@khsd.k12.ca.us